2020 Official MCU Holiday Schedule

All locations in Columbia and Jefferson City will be closed on these holidays and will reopen the next business day.

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 01
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 04
Labor Day Monday, September 07
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve Day Thursday, Close at noon December 24
Christmas Day Friday, December 25