2021 Official MCU Holiday Schedule

All locations in Columbia and Jefferson City will be closed on these holidays and will reopen the next business day.

New Year's Day Friday, January 01
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 05
Labor Day Monday, September 06
Columbus Day Monday, October 11
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25
Christmas Eve Day Friday, December 24
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25