2023 Official MCU Holiday Schedule

All locations in Columbia and Jefferson City will be closed on these holidays and will reopen the next business day.

New Year's Day Monday, January 02
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Juneteenth Monday, June 19
Independence Day Tuesday, July 04
Labor Day Monday, September 04
Columbus Day Monday, October 09
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Christmas Eve Day Saturday, December 23
Christmas Day Monday, December 25